UNILAD

UNILAD

UNILAD are the biggest video sharing page on Facebook and I am so happy to say that I work for them.

In June I joined their Manchester officer as their new Community Manager. It’s my job to moderate their comments, respond to their audience and feedback what the audience is saying to the team. It’s not the journalistic route most people expected me to take but as my first industry job, straight out of university I couldn’t be happier.

There is a lot of misunderstanding when it comes to UNILAd and many people just think it’s a bunch of lads in a bedroom sharing videos all day. When in reality is a really company with a nice new swanky office and full of very talented, and lovely people.

Landing any job straight out of university is a bonus, let alone one with an amazing, well known company like UNILAD. I can’t wait to progress even further with them.

Leave a Reply

