The Plymouth Herald #2

EH-logo

Last year I spent a week at The Plymouth Herald on work placement, and I liked it so much I went back again this year for a whole month! I know it sounds crazy right but that’s what happens when you want to be a journalist.

I loved it even more this time round and was able to get my teeth into some stories which were even picked up by the National press. I did a variety of things from social media reactions, fashion pieces and running their live blog during MTV Crashes Plymouth 2016.

Click here to read some of the articles I wrote.

 

Leave a Reply

