Love Around Europe – Kettle Magazine

Ktl_icon_1.01

Every so often KettleMag.co.uk decide to make an online magazine. This is very different from our usual content on the website, and mainly consists of long form and feature style articles. I have so far been apart of two magazines, but the recent Europe themed one was one that I got to put a lot more time into.

Not only did i write a feature article about love traditions around Europe, but I made an info-graphic which also featured in the magazine. It isn’t the best in the world but I am so proud to see it there on a double page.

I have now been an editor at Kettle Magazine for over a year, and I am loving the work I get to do with them.

Read the new Europe Magazine here.

Leave a Reply

