Shopping Centre Blogger

stg_main_logo

Over the past month I have been working with the marketing company for my local shopping centre on a blog idea. They asked me before Christmas if I would be interested in being the official blogger for the shopping centre and of course I said yes. So after some planning we have decided to go ahead with the first blog post this month as a trial run.

Together we made a Valentine’s Day gift guide for the shopping centre. It was a lot of fun, especially getting to take my own photos of the products and meet the retailers. Fingers crossed it goes down well and we get to continue doing this each month.

Read the Valentine’s Day gift guide here.

Leave a Reply

