My First Article for Kettle Magazine

Ktl_icon_1.01

After looking around for some more student based online magazine to contribute to. Kettle Magazine is a student lifestyle and culture focused online magazine where you can sign up and submit articles. There are also opportunities to apply for editorial roles. As I rarely write lifestyle articles I decided I wanted my first article to be a list/top tips article for the sex and relationships section.

You can  view my article on ways to make a long distance relationship last here.

Leave a Reply

