Pluto Editor-in-Chief

Website-Header-e1402400054731

After spending my first year of university as the Deputy Features Editor and Online Editor of my student newspaper Pluto, I have learnt many new skills that I have been able to transfer to my course. But these skills were also useful when I applied for the role of Editor-in-Chief.

As the new Editor-in-Chief of Pluto I have many new ideas and goals for the paper, as well as my own personal goals I want to reach before my time as Editor is up. The student media team here at my university have become like family to me and I am so proud to work with them.

Watch this space for new things from Pluto.

For more from Pluto visit our website, Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

